GO

Board of Directors

Chair, Kenneth Tapp (2019 - 2021)
LG&E and KU Services Company
kenny.tapp@lge-ku.com
(502) 627-3154

Vice Chair, Steve Benza (2019 - 2021)
Boral Resources
sbenza@boral.com
(610) 349-8188

Secretary/Treasurer, Lisa J.N. Bradley (2019 - 2021)
Haley & Aldrich, Inc.
lbradley@haleyaldrich.com
(978) 846-3463

Ex-Officio, Thomas H Adams (2019)
ACAA
thadams@acaa-usa.org
(720) 870-7897


Utility Members-at-Large

Al Christianson (2019 - 2021)
Great River Energy
achristianson@grenergy.com
(701) 250-2164

Ann Couwenhoven (2019 - 2021)
Talen Energy
ann.couwenhoven@talenenergy.com
(410) 787-5113

Tara Masterson (2019 - 2022)
Tennessee Valley Authority
tvmasterson@tva.gov
(423) 751-3845

Julie Anne Olivier (2020 - 2023)
Duke Energy
Julie.Olivier@duke-energy.com
(980) 373-4045


Marketer/Non-Utility Producer Members-at-Large

Dale H Diulus (2019 - 2021)
Salt River Materials Group
ddiulus@srmaterials.com
(480) 850-5757

Peggy Rennick (2019 - 2023)
Charah Solutions, Inc.
prennick@charah.com
(610) 659-7318

David Rylance (2020 - 2022)
Kansas City Fly Ash LLC
drylance@kcflyash.com
(816) 812-8316


Associate Members-at-Large

William G Petruzzi (2020 - 2023)
Hull & Associates, Inc.
bpetruzzi@hullinc.com
(419) 385-2018

Michael Schantz (2019 - 2022)
Lhoist North America
mike.schantz@lhoist.com
(720) 890-8022


Committee Chairs

Membership & Communications Committee, Travis Collins (2019)
National Minerals Corporation
travis@nmcflyash.com
(651) 686-1000

Technical Committee, Rafic Minkara (2019)
Boral Resources
rminkara@boral.com
(770) 330-0689

Government Relations Committee, John Ward (2019)
John Ward Inc.
WARDO@WARDO.COM
(801) 560-9801

Please enter this 5 digit unlock code on the web page.