154 ACAA members as of 12/14/2018

Utility Members (27)

AES Corporation

Ameren Energy

American Electric Power (AEP)

Aurora Energy, LLC

Colorado Springs Utilities

Colstrip Energy Limited Partnership

Dairyland Power Cooperative


DTE Energy

Duke Energy

FirstEnergy Corp.

Great River Energy

Kansas City Board of Public Utilities

Kansas City Power & Light

LG&E and KU Services Company (formerly E.ON U.S.)

Lower Colorado River Authority

Muscatine Power & Water

Nebraska Public Power District

NRG Energy

Prairie State Generating Company


South Carolina Electric & Gas Company

Southern Company

Southern Illinois Power Cooperative

Talen Energy 

Tennessee Valley Authority

Tri-State Transmission & Generation Association, Inc.

WEC Energies Group


Marketer Members (13)

Boral Resources

Charah, LLC 

Kansas City Fly Ash LLC



MRT - A CEMEX Company

National Minerals Corporation

Nebraska Ash

Salt River Materials

Separation Technologies LLC

The SEFA Group

VHSC Cement, LLC

Waste Management

ZAG International

Specialty Marketers (6)

Beneficial Reuse Management

Lehigh Cement

SCB International Materials, Inc

Sphere One, Inc.

U.S. Minerals

USC Technologies

Associate Members (74)


Amec Foster Wheeler

Anne Ellis


ASH Mineral Solutions

Beneficiate: North America

Bloomsdale Excavating Co, Inc

Brad Cole Construction Co, Inc.

Brook Ridge Consulting, LLC

CALM Initiative 

Cementitious Solutions, LLC


Chesapeake Containment Systems

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc. 

DiGioia Gray and Associates, LLC 

DustMaster Enviro Systems 


Enviro-Sense, LLC

Environmental Resources Management

Environmental Specialties International, Inc.

GAI Consultants, Inc.

GEI Consultants, Inc.

Georgia-Pacific Gypsum, LLC


Global Containment Solutions

Glover Construction Co, Inc.

Golder Associates


Griffin Dewatering

Ground/Water Treatment & Technology

Haley & Aldrich, Inc.

Hallaton Environmental Linings

Hanson Professional Services


Hilltop Enterprises, Inc. 

Hull & Associates, Inc. 

Ish Inc

John Ward Inc. 

Leister Technologies

Lhoist North America (formerly Chemical Lime Company)


MRR Southern

NAES Corporation

National Gypsum Company

Nelson, Mullins, Riley & Scarborough

Nu-Rock Technology Pty. Ltd

Periodic Products, Inc.

Philen Construction


Phillips and Jordan, Inc.

Pincelli & Associates, Inc. 

ProAct Services Corporation

Quikrete Companies, LLC 

Rich Kinch

R.J. Smith Construction, Inc.


Republic Services

RJMccall, LLC

RPM Solutions

Ryan Incorporated Central

S&ME, Inc

Saiia Construction Company, LLC

SCS Engineers

Sevenson Environmental Services Inc.

Silar Services Incorporated

Son-Haul, Inc.


Sparstane, LLC


Tetra Tech

Trans Ash

TransWood Carriers, Inc.

TRC Environmental Corporation

United States Gypsum Company

University of Kentucky - CAER

Waste Connections, Inc.

Individual Members (16)

Brigitte Brown, University of Wisconsin - Madison

Bethany Buckland, University of Missouri at Kansas City

W. Lee Daniels, VA Tech Foundation

Sen Du, Washington State University

Livingstone Dumenu, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Jenberu Feyyisa, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Sarah Hodges, University of Kentucky

Ryan Holmes, University of Missouri Kansas City

Shinhyu Kang, Oklahoma State University

Richard Pepper, UNC Chapel Hill

Siamak Riyazi, University of Missouri at Kansas City

Christopher Swan, Tufts University

Ross Taggart, Duke University

Trevor Williamson, The University of Texas at Austin

Gang Xu, Washington State University

Non-Utility CCP Producer Members (0)
Honorary Members (19)

Allen Babcock

Dale Baker

Claude Brown

Jim Burnell

Craig Cain

John H. Faber

Dean Golden

David J. Hassett

Howard Humphrey

Gary Jablonski

Dennis Jones

Oscar Manz

James Merkel

Dr. Tarun Naik

James Plumb

Joseph Pound

Simons Prins

Robert Styron

Jim Weeks